webinar

Ombori and partners present:
Digital transformation in retail

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 · 5pm CEST · 11am EST · 8am PST

Length: 30 minutes

OmboriGrid, Pathr, INCOM TOMRA, Intel and Microsoft are building a partnership to enable retailers to digitally transform stores to meet changing customer expectations.

Why is this important for retailers, what solutions are available, and what are the benefits?

Join us on May 31 to learn more about how Ombori Grid can underpin your store digitalization program, improve customer experience, and empower your staff.

Speakers:

webinar_speaker_david_dobson

David  Dobson

Intel

Global Industry Director Retail

webinar_speaker_milan_dudhia

Milan Dudhia

OmboriGrid

Global Alliance Manager

webinar_speaker_oskar_jakobsson

Oskar Jakobsson

OmboriGrid

Chief Product Officer

webinar_speaker_charlie_lagervik

Charlie Lagervik

Microsoft

Principal Program Manager, Azure Digital Twins

webinar_speaker_george_shaw

George Shaw

Pathr.ai

CEO/Founder

webinar_speaker_thomas_lostegard

Thomas Løstegård

INCOM TOMRA

Managing Director

 

Sign up now!